Happy 😃 wednesday: YELLOW 🟡 FLOWER 🌼 PHOTOGRAPHY

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

20240521_210311.jpg

Cover image

PSX_20240521_210006.jpg
YELLOW sunflower photography

PSX_20240521_210120.jpg
YELLOW flower photography

PSX_20240521_210151.jpg
YELLOW flower photography

PSX_20240521_210207.jpg
YELLOW photography

PSX_20240521_210219.jpg
YELLOW photography

PSX_20240521_210201.jpg

YELLOW photography


HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE OF #boc

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Today I have shared with you some flower photography. I like flowers more. I try to utilize my time whenever I get time and opportunity. Because every moment is precious for us and every photography works to create our bright future. So we should always make use of the times without delay. I also want to use my time in the right place and in continuation of this I am constantly doing photography

Today I have done some photography among you. But among all the photographs, the remarkable photographs were the photographs of several yellow flowers. Here is some mixed exposure photography. But today I am paying close attention only to the color, regardless of the state of the flower name. Because you have already noticed that today I have decided among you the title Yellow Flower Photography. So here I put three types of flowers and all the flowers are yellow flower photography.

Flowers are always a sacred thing. Flowers play a very important role in keeping our soul pure. So if we want to keep our soul pure then we have to love flowers and take care of flowers. I shared some flower photography with you today and how did they turn out? Of course I look forward to your comments. Thank you very much for enjoying these wonderful flower photography. Thanks so much for staying with the Beauty of Creativity community. Have a nice day. Good luck and goodbye today.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Categoryyellow flower photography
EditYEAH, ADOBE PHOTOSHOP eXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It was very nice to see yellow zinnia flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67