Green plants and blue sky photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago
20240717_161823.jpg
20240717_161844.jpg
20240717_161853.jpg
20240717_161829.jpg
20240717_161830.jpg

hello @boc family...


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace.. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of God, I am also well. We pray to the great Lord that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

How do you like the blue sky? But I like to enjoy the blue sky more. So when I am alone sometimes I look at that blue sky. Because looking at the blue sky will remove all the sorrows from your mind and clear your heart.

The more sky you see the better for you. Because there is a joy in looking at the sky, and if you can enjoy that joy, you will find great fulfillment in life. I always like to look at the sky more and more. Because I find the most beautiful moments of life inside that sky.

That's why when I went to my village home and then I enjoyed that blue sky very well. Because I liked visiting the village house in autumn and seeing the blue sky of autumn. So I photographed that wonderful sky view for you.

You have already enjoyed the green plants and blue sky photography. Be sure to let me know how the photographs turned out. And if you want, you can also share your best photographs with us. We are interested in seeing your sky photography and natural beauty recipes and any creativity. Thanks so much for enjoying today's post.


photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
CATEGORY#photography
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে মন ভালো হয়ে যায়। আজ আপনি খুব অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এক কথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ।

I love blue 💙 colour so much, not just blue but sky blue 🙃

@steem-for-future If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this article on our WOX channel on Telegram, https://t.me/BeautyofCreativity.

Please join ChatSteemBot on Telegram through this link: https://t.me/SteemBot or scan the QR Code on the flyer below. Thanks.

BoCTGCh-flyer.png
Beauty of Creativity Telegram Channel | Chat SteemBot on Telegram

 3 days ago 

সবচেয়ে বেশি আমার কাছে ভালো লাগে গুছিয়ে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করলে সেই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে। আসলে গুছিয়ে যদি ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার না করা হয় তাহলে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সুন্দর দেখায় না। যাই হোক আজকেও ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করলেন।

 yesterday 

taken by you I am overwhelmed by this photograph. The color and light in this photograph are amazing which cannot be explained. Thank you so much for sharing the amazing photography with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63