Green natural beauty enjoyment and photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

20240622_062302.jpg

Cover image

20240620_074509.jpg
PSX_20240622_061956.jpg
PSX_20240622_062148.jpg
PSX_20240622_062221.jpg
PSX_20240622_062133.jpg
PSX_20240622_062114.jpg

Hello beautiful people of #boc


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Today I am here to blog about some natural beauty among you.. I love to enjoy natural beauty. Especially in my free time I enjoy natural beauty and try to entertain my mind. Sometimes when I'm upset I enjoy nature and it calms me down.

About two days ago. When the mind was quite bad, I went out to enjoy nature. There is a nice big pond next to the house. So I walk through this dirt road in the village to enjoy the nature. It felt good and I was enjoying a lot this natural beauty of the village. Besides, I enjoy the village grounds, ghat ponds and roads and do photography. I saved the photographs and am happy to finally share them with you.

I hope you like these wonderful photographs today. If you like it, it's extremely profitable. Thank you very much for enjoying the photographs. If you want you can also share your best experience with us. Thank you very much for staying with the Beauty of Creativity community.


photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Edityeah , ADORABLE photoshop express
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

I was really impressed by the photographs of extraordinary natural beauty. You have done amazing photography. Thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

You have done a very nice Green natural beauty enjoyment and photography which looks great.

 2 months ago 

বাহ আপনি তো মনোমুগ্ধকর অসাধারণ অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির মধ্যে আলাদা একটা সৌন্দর্য লক্ষ্য করা যায়। সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 months ago 

আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি করতে খুবই দক্ষ। দক্ষ না হলে এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করা সম্ভব নয়। ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65