Friday, and the story of buying the fridge. 10% payout for @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20220610_184300.jpg

hello #boc world

welcome to my #steemit blog

ASalamualaikum. Good morning everyone. Hope everybody is doing well. Alhamdulillah many of your prayers and by the infinite mercy of the Creator Allah I am well. I wish you all good health and good health and everyone will pray for me so that I can be healthy, beautiful and good. I am starting today by expressing my best wishes and best wishes to all Blogging. I have come before you today with a short story about my elder brother buying a fridge.

Last Friday. After the Friday prayers, I fell asleep. My older brother knocked on my door around five in the afternoon after I fell asleep. I didn't understand why he was knocking me. After locking, he informed me that he wanted to buy a fridge. And I have to go with him to buy a fridge. However, after I freshened up, I went with him to our Jamuna showroom in Gazipur.

20220610_175930.jpg

https://w3w.co/innovator.increases.hungry

The name is Jamuna. This Jamuna fridge was incredibly beautiful to look at and it was similar to its name.We first entered the Jamuna showroom and saw several fridges.Each fridge had a lot of nice and aesthetic designs and extraordinary models.It is very difficult to understand what I will take except what.
The first thing we saw just before dusk was a fridge with an amazing bridge over the Jamuna and a model adjacent to the river.I really enjoyed seeing so many wonderful and aesthetic works of art attached here.

20220610_175920.jpg

https://w3w.co/innovator.increases.hungry

Then it was our turn to see the second fridge. Although the second fridge was an AC model, it was a model of extraordinary natural beauty. This page had a very bright weather attached to the extraordinary blue sky. This is the green color I really liked the wonderful fridge.

We chose two refrigerators and the price of two refrigerators was much higher. So the last two we failed to purchase. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. So we're at the next showroom Let's get ready to go. The fridge was not picked up because of the high prices and we decided to visit another showroom.

20220610_175939.jpg

https://w3w.co/fluctuate.driven.edges

Then we went to Gazipur. Let's go there and enter RFL's showroom. After entering there we saw two fridges.Even though there were a lot of phrases out there we still liked the two fridges. One of them was returning with great support and surrounded by aesthetic natural beauty.

20220610_175955.jpg

https://w3w.co/fluctuate.driven.edges

Lastly a red butterfly is happier then a fridge choice. The page was so nice and aesthetic to look at that it wasn't meant to be. Glass doors are great color combinations with it.My whole reflection was floating inside that glass while doing photography. Especially this piece was great 48 thousand rupees.Even after that, I was very happy to see the aesthetic extraordinary scene of creation.

Finally, the episode of buying our fridge was over and we went home without Facebook. After we got home we sweetly fitted the fridge and whatever it was we finally got a fridge. And that was it Great story about buying our fridge. Thanks everyone for being with me.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvZ9XpqwNmBwT9hdySmJ6UEqeCVoSzQHUhRoJa368PTd3hdPVak98wiq7sN33hMXLQKEUwHUy1bFCDYra.jpeg

Discord logo.png
https://discord.gg/RX86Cc4FnA

Cc

@photoman @blacks

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaGZGHykMb9Ly3tnz6Ry5CgD18hg21dpJk2CFBm5Z6kJyeuFD148wXcjBvqAGX...HugJ2J54AbfC7YuBe3dYpJ7DazhXozc73VuoifbNudfwtLhcLWtNfmzi3JdiHv17ptYnn6f8bgsNLoHkz24hf52SoJaWh7HaPPtjW5JJbQGifHZ8VdXxQ4SfkS.png

W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zN18JnvBrau6Nu4DQvt5d1rqQF7k9yNxsJGm19WVvJMyn3ZEDeeuTJKXQDXRzwFM9YuSS4r8fJ8tNs3eShQ1cs16ed81vH6joRdZLeDU6i5RhpxwQ.jpeg

follow.gif

20220523_124441.gif

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328YA5krDzvitaYMdnUvs9vMz3bD6vrAyad91mxpYmtn7YeBiNeN5WTwjZmjL4QgJA66eAePRRJ1JHaMhCw78drH3oy42Z1zbnAuBU.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing some of your pictures while you're tranelling.

 2 years ago 

Most welcome boss...

 2 years ago 

New tv
Nice bro

 2 years ago 

Yes brother, TV freeze and other

 2 years ago 

Nice bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43