Flower photography: white orchid friday

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

20240412_094406.jpg

Cover image

PSX_20240412_093706.jpg
white flower photography

PSX_20240412_093743.jpg
white flower photography

PSX_20240412_093727.jpgPSX_20240412_093830.jpg

white flower photography

PSX_20240412_093630.jpg
white flower photography

HELLO Beautiful BeOPLE OF #boc



Assalamu Alaikum.. Greetings to all friends. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well.

I am here today with white beautiful flower photography for you. He used to say that I have come home to the country to celebrate Eid. After coming home to the country I celebrated Eid with family and had a lot of joy and fun.

Also I did some nice white flower photography on Friday. But I don't know the exact name of this flower. There is a small forest near our grandfather's house. I went to that forest and saw white flowers blooming on the trees.

I felt much better after seeing the flowers. Because the flowers were very beautiful to look at and their beauty fascinated me. For this I started photography with my smartphone without delay. I mainly shared three types of photography earlier in today's photography and you enjoy it. Thank you very much for enjoying the photographs.

How do you like the photographs to comment. And if you are a beauty lover then Beauty of Creativity Community. If you want, you can also share your creativity and beauty with us. Thank you so much for being with us.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYEAH, ADOBE PHOTOSHOP EXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvZ9XpqwNmBwT9hdySmJ6UEqeCVoSzQHUhRoJa368PTd3hdPVak98wiq7sN33hMXLQKEUwHUy1bFCDYra.jpeg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

আপনি দেখছি ফুল গুলোর ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক দারুন করে করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি তোলার ধরনটা আমার কাছে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে।

 5 months ago 

You did a great job with these photographs.

 5 months ago 

Beautiful wildflower picture response.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

The image display is very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32