Flower photography: RANDOM FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
20240414_104007.jpg
Made it photocollage.
PSX_20240414_103233.jpg
white flower
PSX_20240414_103408.jpg

red+ pink colour orchid

PSX_20240414_103328.jpg
white+green photography

PSX_20240414_103506.jpg

small rose flower

Hello beautiful people of #boc

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings steemians friends. I hope you are all doing well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. May we always be healthy, beautiful and good, so we pray to the creator.

Today I present to you some flower photography. I like flowers more.So I try to share flower photography with daily activities. If you are a flower lover, then I think you will always like flowers and you will also enjoy my flower photography today.

Flowers are a wonderful symbol of love. One of the best and one of the most popular subjects in the world is flower photography. I enjoy flowers every day and I love the beauty of flowers. So I try to pass my free time with flower photography and writing stories about flowers

Today I have already shared some flower photography with you. I hope you like and enjoy all the flower photography. Thank you very much for enjoying the photographs. You are invited to visit the next flower. Thank you for staying with the Beauty of Creativity community.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYEAH, ADOBE PHOTOSHOP eXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20240315_1525491-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

You are again sharing beautiful Indonesian flowers and love their color combinations.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Random photography done by great skills, the photographs were very beautiful, best wishes for you.

 3 months ago 

Some wonderful random Flowers Photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74