Fair travel stories and product photography of several cosmetics

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

20230311_183428.jpg
Fair travel photography

20230311_183426.jpg
Garland of several oysters
20230311_183419.jpg
A nice artificial bird

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings to all friends. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Today I am here with a little travel post for you. Basically this is the story of a trip to a fair quite far from our home. Every Tuesday a fair is organized very close to our house. Cosmetics clothes and all other essentials are sold in this wonderful fair. Especially in this fair, all kinds of clothes and cosmetics are sold.

Every Tuesday I am very happy to attend the fair. Because I love to travel and photography as well as travel. So most of the day I travel and do photography.

And in continuation of this, I present to you today with several cosmetics and oyster garland photography.. Basically all these photographs are done by my own hands and they are photographs of a fair trip at night. I hope you have already enjoyed and liked the photographs. I am also very glad to know that you like it. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to visit my little blog.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for sharing this is something interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71