Fair travel and photography of several cosmetics

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

20240404_040738.jpg

Cover image photography

20231010_190547.jpg
photography by @steem-for-future

20231010_190549.jpg
photography by @steem-for-future

20231010_190551.jpg
photography by @steem-for-future

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings friends. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many blessings and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to the Creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Cosmetics are a very effective way to beautify girls. Basically we have 99 percent girls out there who are beautifying themselves with cosmetics and displaying different beauty.. They use various cosmetic products and through the use of these ornaments they express their inner and outer beauty.

I also like cosmetics very much and people who use cosmetics are modern people I think.. In continuation of this, today I have shared with you some photographs of cosmetics and you have already enjoyed all the photographs.. I hope you like all the cosmetics photography.

20231010_190559.jpg
photography by @steem-for-future

Basically, I have collected all the photographs of cosmetics that you enjoyed earlier here from a fair. Best five months in advance. The day was 10 October 2023. At that time I was working in the office and at that time I heard that a fair was held at a place about two and a half kilometers from our house.

I already love traveling and I love to travel more. So after receiving this wonderful news, I went to the fair with my friends without delay after the office holiday and I collected these wonderful photographs.

I hope you like all the photographs. Especially those who have girl friends in Steam community should like it more. If you like the cosmetics photography then don't forget to comment. Thank you for enjoying the photographs.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20240315_1525491-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

This is a very good activity, friends, hopefully this will become a source of income for you.

 4 months ago 

আপনার করা বিভিন্ন ধরনের কসমেটিক্স এর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লাগলো। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74