Episode -1 !!! Yellow orchid

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

20230827_233258.jpg

steemit garden.gif

20230827_080540.jpg

Yellow orchid @steem-for-future

20230827_080558.jpg

Yellow orchid @steem-for-future

20230827_080603.jpg

Yellow orchid @steem-for-future

20230827_080607.jpg
Yellow orchid @steem-for-future

20230827_080615.jpg
Yellow orchid @steem-for-future

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello there #boc family

I hope everyone are well. Here I am again today to write a wonderful blog.

After waking up in the morning I brushed and then I cleaned my face with a towel and stood there. Suddenly, a flower tree appeared in front of my eyes. This is a photograph of the flowers of a pumpkin plant.

When I noticed, I saw that the pumpkin plant was blooming with beautiful little yellow flowers. The flowers were very beautiful to look at and I went near them and had a good look at them.

The bumblebee was sitting in the center of the beautiful eight flowers and was extracting honey from there. I really liked the scene of bumblebees extracting honey.

I was mesmerized by the sight of bumblebees extracting honey and the beauty of morning dew-drenched flowers. And I started doing photography right away and I did about 10 to 15 photographs there. But I already shared five photographs from the first episode to you today and you enjoyed it.

I hope you like all the photographs. Your love means my utmost. I say goodbye today with the hope that God blesses everyone. Thank you all.



photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

চমৎকার ছিল ভাইয়া আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। আমার কাছে হলুদ কালারের যে কোন ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক ভালো লাগে। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করে আমাদের সাথে দেখার সুযোগ করে দেওয়ার জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you very much for for comment.
Appreciate!!!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42