Enjoying the natural beauty of the village and photography

in Beauty of Creativity7 days ago
PSX_20240624_084342.jpg
PSX_20240624_084412.jpg
PSX_20240606_153157.jpg
PSX_20240606_153125.jpg
PSX_20240606_153135.jpg


Hello dear #boc community

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace.. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well.. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful. Today I present to you some nature photography. I like to enjoy photography and enjoy nature more. Especially I spend my free time enjoying natural beauty and natural beauty is very dear to me.

One of the natural beauties is tree photography. Trees play a very important role in maintaining climate and air humidity in a space. So my natural beauty photography today will read I have photographed a beautiful botanic plant.

Ponds are a special part of natural beauty.Bathing with friends, I was quite happy there and enjoyed the feeling of bathing. Just then I took a nice photograph of the pond with my mobile camera and it was one of the natural beauty.

Besides, I sometimes travel to different places in the city or village. Especially when I went on a train trip and found a big pond.. Just then I did a photography and I went on a little trip with friends. While there I saw a big Dighi and took photography there.

Basically I love to enjoy natural beauty. So I try to photograph them whenever I enjoy nature. It is a pleasure to blog about different types of natural beauty among you today. I hope you like these wonderful photocopies. Don't forget to comment how much you like it. Thank you very much for staying with us.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYEAH, ADOBE PHOTOSHOP eXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 days ago 

অসাধারণ ছবি! আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির দক্ষতা সত্যিই প্রশংসনীয়। ছবির কম্পোজিশন ও রঙের ব্যবহার দুর্দান্ত!

 7 days ago 

Thank you for sharing with us again. I've seen some of the pictures.

 7 days ago 

Some amazing click. Really nice.

 7 days ago 

Wow what a beautiful photography thanks for sharing with us

 5 days ago 

Beautiful I'm obsses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51