Enjoy the green beauty in the afternoon

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago (edited)
PSX_20240206_235354.jpg
Paddy agricultural land

PSX_20240206_235320.jpg

PSX_20240206_235458.jpg

PSX_20240206_235233.jpg
Enjoy green paddy and farmland and sunset photography

Assalamu Alaikum.Greetings Beauty of Creativity Community.I hope you are all doing well by God's grace.Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. May we all be healthy, beautiful and well, so we pray to the creator

I am here today with some agricultural paddy field photography for you.You will be happy to know that I am very fond of photography and am constantly doing different types of photography among you. And in that continuation, I am here today with some beautiful paddy farmland photography for you.

Basically on weekends I went for a trip to village Lokla with my cousin.While traveling there, my cousin and I enjoyed sunset photography while sitting on a wall inside a farm field.Basically I still have some amazing sunset photography on my mobile and you guys already enjoyed them last week.

Since I was sitting above the agricultural land and I passed there quite a while, I took several photographs of the paddies there.Because I love greenery and beauty so much and I always want to get lost in greenery. So this is my photography and I hope you like my today's photography

Do you enjoy nature and photography like me? If you want, you can also take photos like me and share them in my favorite community Beauty of Creativity Community. Because the Beauty of Creativity community is always eager to see beauty and your creativity. So share your creative ideas with the Beauty of Creativity community.. Thank you very much for enjoying the photographs.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editps editor
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It is very nice to spend afternoon in green nature. You had a great time. The photography was amazing.

 5 months ago 

এরকম ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমি অনেক পছন্দ করি। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

 5 months ago 

আপনার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36