🌹🌹Different colour rose flower photography 🌹🌹

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

20240517_190348.jpg

Cover image

PSX_20240517_190104.jpg

red colour 🌹 rose flower photography 🌹

PSX_20240517_190216.jpg

white colour 🌹 rose flower photography 🌹

PSX_20240517_190254.jpg

white colour 🌹 rose flower photography 🌹

PSX_20240517_190012.jpg

YELLOW colour 🌹 rose flower photography 🌹

PSX_20240517_185923.jpg
pink colour 🌹 rose flower photography 🌹


HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE OF #boc

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, we are doing very well with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy. I pray to God that I can be well.

I am sharing flower photography with you. I like flowers more. So I do flower photography whenever I get time. You can say flower photography is one of my main and good hobbies.

I have already shared some photography with you. But in today's episode I want to share rose flower photography with you. I have many flower photos saved in my phone gallery. One of those photography is some good quality flower photography.

Among many flowers from photo gallery I have shared rose flower photography with you today. You have already enjoyed the photography and thank you very much for that. But these flower photographs were taken by my younger brother with his smart phone. My younger brother is very interested in me. He likes me a lot and appreciates my work very well. So for me, my younger brother gave these rose flower photographs as a gift and will share the photographs with you.

Do not forget to comment how the photographs turned out. And among the rose flowers, which flower photography do you like the most??

  • Red roses?
  • Pink roses?
  • White rose? Or yellow color.

Of course you don't forget to leave your comments.

Thank you very much for enjoying these latest rose flower photography.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYEAH, ADOBE PHOTOSHOP eXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফির দিকে।

 4 months ago 

ফুলগুলো আপনার ভালো লেগেছে এটা শুনে আমিও বেশ আনন্দিত। প্রতিনিয়ত গঠনমূলক মন্তব্য করার জন্য এবং পোস্ট লিখতে উৎসাহিত করার জন্য আপনাকে আন্তরিকভাবে ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

I really like your choice of photography episodes today, you have done a great job of photography and described it beautifully.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32