Different colour, different types, potato chips photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

20240328_111111.jpg

Cover image

20240324_120218.jpg
motu patlu chips

20240324_120225.jpg
pran zeros chips

20240324_120234.jpg
bar B q chips

20240324_120242.jpg
potato chips

HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE OF #boc

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well.. We who are always healthy beautiful and good pray to the creator.

Today I present to you some wonderful chips photography. Many of us love to eat chips and many of our children love chips very much. There are many types of chips available in our market and they are very delicious and tasty to eat.

I also love to eat chips. So when I eat chips sometimes I photograph these wonderful chips. You have already enjoyed many chips photography. However, I collected these photographs from a shop i.e. my friend's grocery shop. I visited a friend during Ramadan and he was making the chips for a little display. The chips were very interesting to look at and I tried to take a nice photo of them. You have already enjoyed the photographs and thank you very much for that.

I have shared with you the photography of Motu Patlu, Bar, B, Q, Potato Chips and Pran Company 0 Chips.. Thank you very much for enjoying the photographs. Do not forget to comment which potato you like the most. Thank you for visiting the blog.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20240315_1525491-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

This is definitely a delicious filter meal to enjoy when relaxing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32