Date: 16th August 2022. A little diary on holidays.10% for @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

1660665422-picsay.jpg

ⓐⓢⓢⓐⓛⓐⓜⓤ ⓐⓛⓐⓘⓚⓤⓜ

hello #boc friends friends

welcome to

@ᴮᴱᴬᵁᵀᵞᴼᶠᶜᴿᴱᴬᵀᴵᵛᴵᵀᵞ community

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers. It's been a long time since I've only been posting photography. But after a long time today my hobby is a diary to present to you. Although we can always add daily activities in a diary, it does not happen due to lack of time. Actually every day of our life is every diary. It's great if you want to keep track of all the activities you do on a daily basis in diary form. You can write daily diary to enrich and enhance your daily work activities and your life. I am here today with a diary dated 16th August 2022. Hope everyone will visit my diary game.

20220815_175935.jpg

https://w3w.co/slumped.claw.bedspread

ᎷᎧᏒᏁᎥᏁᎶ

The day was Tuesday. As it was a holiday, I woke up very late in the morning. Especially when I wake up at seven in the morning. But I sleep a little late on holidays. After waking up at seven in the morning I went back to bed and slept till about 10 pm.

I got out of bed around 10:30 after sleeping till ten in the morning. After waking up at 10:30 I brush as usual and finish my shower in the morning. I am morning after taking bath in the morning Finished breakfast and entered the room. After entering the room I took some rest and went to bed again

20220815_180139.jpg

https://w3w.co/careful.putter.finishers

ᏗᏖ ᏁᎧᎧᏁ

After resting I got out of bed. After getting out of bed I shower and have lunch again I finish eating lunch around two o'clock. Finished lunch around two o'clock and Watch Hindi movies. After watching the Hindi movie it was almost 4 pm. It was feeling very boring to lie inside the room all day. But still the weather outside is great Still didn't feel like sitting at home and I was all for it

20220815_181447.jpg

https://w3w.co/careful.putter.finishers

After going out, I sat in front of a garment factory for about an hour. On the other hand all my friends were staying at home in this sun. Even then my crazy mind didn't want to sit at home and couldn't stay at home. Anyway after I waited outside for about an hour for my friends one of my friends called me and I called her As soon as he received it, he invited me for a walk. I was very happy to receive my friend's call

20220815_180315.jpg

20220815_180241.jpg

https://w3w.co/profiled.awake.snooze

After that I and my friends had a lot of fun and enjoyment together. In the afternoon we walked around a lot and ate a lot of breakfast. Anyway we wandered around for about two to three hours and finally arrived back at our designated spot.. After arriving at our previous location, we did some flower photography and I am trying to share the best ones with you.. I especially like flower photography so I shared flower photography with you.

20220815_180928.jpg

https://w3w.co/profiled.awake.snooze

Besides, my friend is an artist lover. She always loves to be smart. Even though he is not a photographer, he took such a wonderful photography of himself that I was quite surprised to see. Anyway this is how we passed the afternoon and returned home in the evening

ᑎᎥǤᕼ丅

Then I went home and dressed. After changing my dress I rested a bit and took my dinner on time around 9 pm and fell asleep. I like to sleep a lot. So I am too

Photographyoriginal
Typethe dietary game
Devicemobile Samsung galaxy f22
Locationgazipur bangladesh
Blogger@steem-for-future

ɐnd ʇɥ!s ʍɐs ɯʎ ɐɯɐz!nƃ d!ɐɹʎ oɟ 16ʇɥ ɐnƃnsʇ 2022

best regards

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing to entertain us all here friends.

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই। বন্ধুদের সাথে এত সুন্দর কিছু মুহূর্ত কাটানো এবং সেটা আমাদের সামনে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। খুব ভালো থাকবেন আপনি, শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88