black cloud

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

20230716_215033.jpg
Made with mobile

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnCSQdnpj75kz8y5Q.png

20230715_184131.jpg

20230715_184149.jpg

20230715_184120.jpg




Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your many prayers and Allah's infinite mercy. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful. With sincere greetings love and prayers to all I am here again today to write a wonderful blog among you.

I appeared among you in the last two episodes with blue sky photography. The photographs of the last two episodes are shared through excellent blue sky photography. But today, coming to the second part, I would like to present to you the black cloud sky photography.



20230715_184116.jpg




We all love clouds. It may be black cloud or blue white or whatever. But most of all I like to enjoy the view of blue clouds.

But still, on the third day, I present to you today with black cloud photography. The main reason for this is that I like black color a lot. Although the color black looks very dirty, I have a particular fondness for this color and that's why I present to you today with black cloud photography.

I was working in the office. Suddenly there was a heavy cloud outside and it started raining. But after a short rain it started raining again but there were heavy clouds in the sky.. And I collected all these photographs of mine in the early evening and I am quite.

How do you like the photography of black clouds? Do you like clouds? If you want, share your beautiful cloud photography with us.

We want you to enjoy your photography experience

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing, I like looking at the sky.

 last year 

Thanks for visiting and commenting.

Appreciate

 last year 

কালোমেঘে ঢাকা আকাশের সৌন্দর্য সত্যি আলাদা রকমের। যা সাধারণ সময়ে চোখে না পড়লেও একাকী সময়ে বেশ উপলব্ধি করা যায়। আপনার মেঘলা আকাশের ফটোগ্রাফিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর

 last year 

মেঘের ফটোগ্রাফি আমার বেশ পছন্দ। তবে এটা সত্য যে একাকী সময় মেঘের কালো ঢাকা আকাশ উপলব্ধি করা যায় খুব ভালোভাবে।

যথাযথ মন্তব্য দিয়ে পাশে থাকার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66