Amazing photography of green beauty and white flowers

in Beauty of Creativity13 days ago

20240620_071543.jpg

Cover image

20240620_071551.jpg

20240620_071600.jpg

20240620_071604.jpg

20240620_071611.jpg

20240620_071615.jpg


HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE OF #boc


Assalamu Alaikum. good morning Greetings to all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to the Creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful and good.

Today I present to you some beautiful natural beauty photography of green leaves and white flowers. After waking up in the morning I felt very uncomfortable. So I came to a huge pond at the end of our village to clear my mind. Coming near the pond, I saw some beautiful vegetable plants planted beside the pond.

These vegetable plants bear beautiful white flowers. I loved seeing the flowers. Also, I like this photography of green leaves and white flowers much more. So I immediately took out the camera and tried to do it.

Basically there are several types of flowers. The flowers are white in appearance and the surrounding stems are covered with green.

The stems of these beautiful white flowers are divided into five veins. I was especially happy with these beautiful flower photographs. I liked each and every photography.

Morning walk by the pond, enjoying the fresh morning air and photography of beautiful white flowers
Thank you very much for enjoying your previous photography. Do not forget to comment how the photographs turned out. And do you also like to do natural beauty and natural flower photography like me? Then you also share your wonderful photography experiences with us. The Beauty of Creativity community is interested in hearing your experiences. Thank you for enjoying today's flower photography. Have a nice day.

photography information


Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Category#flower #photography
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Flower A.png

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

You have done beautiful photographs.

 11 days ago 

Thanks for sharing this beautiful flower with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47