Album with some random photography

in Beauty of Creativityyesterday

20240813_082238.jpg

cover image

20240808_094550.jpg

20240808_094543.jpg

20240710_114703.jpg

20240807_104356.jpg

20240627_172823.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum.. Greetings to all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community. Good morning everyone. Hope you all are doing well by God's grace Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of the creator I am also quite well. We are eternally praying and grateful to the Creator for keeping us healthy and well.

Today I am here to share a wonderful blog with you. I like photography more. As now I have lost my job and I am living an unemployed life. So I do photography occasionally to enjoy my life and for fun. Through photography I try to show you the content and natural beauty of my surroundings

It is in this continuation that I present to you today with the photography of flowers of different colors.My younger sister Aisa gave me some flowers and they are known as garlic flowers. I don't know the scientific name of that flower but the flowers looked very nice. When my younger sister Aisa gave me the flowers, I picked them up and photographed the beautiful red flowers.

Then one day I was sitting in the mango garden. At that time my younger brother gave me some jaba flowers. I took photographs of jaba flowers and shared them with you for conservation.

Also, I took a nice photograph of a yellow bug and it had a flower on a vegetable plant.. Next I collected a photography of a bell flower. I like belly flower a lot. So I have shared with you a beautiful white flower photography and thank you very much for enjoying.

Do not forget to comment how the photographs turned out. I look forward to your kind comments.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
CATEGORY#photography
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 41 minutes ago 

ওয়ান্ডারফুল কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। চোখ ফেরাতে পারছি না আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। জাস্ট মুগ্ধ হলাম। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 7 minutes ago 

😂😂

ফিদা হয়ে গেলাম ভাই ! অনেক চমৎকার মন্তব্য করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43