Afternoon photography, 🌞

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

20231015_001613.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and Allah Taala's infinite mercy, I am also very well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.. Today's blogging is going to start with the hope that God keeps us all healthy and beautiful.

20230913_115524.jpg

It was exactly three o'clock in the afternoon. The sun was hot and everyone was busy with office work and the entire city was empty. I left for office with a lot of trouble and anyway saw everyone doing their work in the office.

It was very sunny. Moreover, it was very hot because it was a hot day and there were no people on the streets and all the shops were closed.

But even if all the shops are closed, but there is laziness in the human body, there is no laziness in nature. Nature seems to have removed its own form in many ways and even in this afternoon beautiful natural beauty surrounds our entire city.

20230913_115818.jpg

Huge trees overhead. The sun seems to have come down just above the trees and is giving off intense heat. Although it is not very hot in the autumn, even in the autumn, it is as if the head is burnt in the extreme heat.

But surrounded by the beauty of nature, I started photography this afternoon and I really enjoyed it. Started photography in the afternoon and while doing the photography, my body was sweating. Even then, with great difficulty, I photographed these beautiful plants and the blue sky of my city in the afternoon.

20230913_115809.jpg

20230913_120043.jpg

The city is decorated with new colors today. It felt good to walk in this harsh afternoon sun. Then I went under a tree and rested for a while. After resting I started walking again and finally I left for my home.

How do you like my photographs in the harsh autumn sun? I hope you enjoy and like all the photographs. Big thanks to the Beauty of Creativity community for sticking with me. Wishing you well and God bless you. Lots of love and best wishes.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58