After 23 long days. Papaya flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

20230922_162509.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. hope hope All are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala I am also quite well.

I have not been able to continue working with you due to illness for some time. First of all sincerely sorry for this and again coming back to you to start my new blogging journey.

Basically I was very sick for several days. Due to illness I could not complete my journey. By the grace of God, I am now somewhat healthy and that is why I am here again to blog among you.

But today I'm not going to write much, just to present a small post about papaya tree photography. Me and my younger brother Abir took papaya tree photography when we went on a trip and am happy to share it with you. Many thanks for being with me and to those who have continued to support me.

20230922_162506.jpg

20230922_162504.jpg

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Nowadays, such papaya flowers are found almost everywhere. Papaya flowers are very beautiful to see. When all the flowers bloom together, the tree gains a lot of beauty. Thank you so much for sharing so many beautiful papaya flowers with us.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much. You have made wonderful comments and encouraged me. You liked it very much. Thanks for visiting the blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45