My Introduceyourself Post-10% beneficiaries for shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Today I am going to share my contact on Steam. After getting a little idea about Steamit I was looking forward to sharing my identity with you. I have just joined Steamit so I am seeking your cooperation.

IMG_20220103_174929__01.jpg

My name is Farzana Mili. I am a Bangladeshi. I am 21 years old. I am a resident of Abdulpur union of Dinajpur district. I have 6 members in my family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. We are 3 sisters. I am the eldest member of the family.

IMG_20220103_175213__01__01.jpg

I passed SSC from Chirirbandar Pilot High School in 2016. I passed HSC in 2019 and I am studying Honors 1st year in History of Islam at Dinajpur Government Women's College.

IMG_20211107_142718__01.jpg

I like drawing a lot My favorite hobby is drawing and traveling somewhere far away I love to travel Sometimes I go on trips with my family Besides, I hang out with my friends from time to time.

And sometimes I like to capture the natural scenery and beauty of rural Bengal on camera. But I can't do good photography. But I am trying to do something good.

IMG_20211209_133413__01.jpg

That's all I shared today. I will share more information about you later while working with you. All will be well.

Happy New Year to the admin and moderator of Beauty of Creativity :

@blacks
@shy-fox
@bountyking5
@faisalamin

Thanks all
End,
@ssab.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your intro post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

Join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63