Flower photography in the garden || date:- 20-10-2022

Hello dear friends, this is my first post in this community. I'm new here so first of all i want to wish everyone a very beautiful day ahead. Hope everyone is doing good and spending beautiful time in their respective lives.

Let's talk about my first post here, I'm going to post my flower photography here. I wish I will get to learn much more about photography in this community with my creative family.

Today morning I was just walking into my college garden and I saw there so many beautiful flowers, I was so mesmerized by these beautiful flowers and
i immediately decided to click some photos of these flowers. Here are some photos from college garden.

1655171001332.jpg

1653472907112.jpg

1666249498806-01.jpeg

1665107516251.jpg

This is all from my morning clicks. Hope you like and support me. This is my first post so i expect forgiveness for any mistake but I am sure I'll learn rules and regulations about this community slowly slowly. Thanks for stopping by my post.

Camera used:- Poco X2
Photography:- Macro
Locations :- Prayagraj, India
Photographer:- @srai1995

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @srai1995
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Thanks for your feedback... I'll surely complete my introduction post as soon as possible.

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ হয়েছে আপনার তোলা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি। আমার কাছে খুব ভালো লাগলো ফটোগ্রাফি।

Thanks alot bro ...keep supporting

 2 years ago 

Your photography on this flower is cool to see, friends, I like what you share.

Thank you for your appreciation brother... please keep supporting 🙂

 2 years ago 

Awesome.. This flower is looking wonderful. Yoy captured this flower as very well. I love this flower very much. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for your appreciation...keep supporting brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48