My new android phone- Realme7i

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hey guys,
I have come back with an another blog today. Hope you all are well in this pandemic time. I am well.

Today i am going to share my new android phone, which is Realme 7i. Will share some photos of it and will tell my review and specifications about it.


IMG_20210120_133804.jpg
It's market price is 18000 bdt.
But i have bought it in only 12000 bdt. And also this is official phone and new. But how i have bought this?

I have bought this from evaly, which is an e-commerce site. By buying from there i got this 40% discount. I am happy with evaly.
IMG_20210120_130942.jpg


Specifications:

Price in Bangladesh

First Release on : September 17, 2020

It has Colors of Aurora Green, Polar Blue.
Mine is polar blur.
Connectivity:Network 2G, 3G, 4G
SIM:Dual Nano SIM
It has everything like other phone have like wife, hotspot, Bluetooth,radio,gps etc.

The special things are Dual nano sim with memory card slot,usd ,otg support,usb type-c,Gorilla Glass front, plastic body
Water Resistance

It's Weight: 188 grams
It's Display Size: 6.5 inches

Resolution: HD+ 720 x 1600 pixels (270 ppi)

Features: 90Hz refresh rate

The camera part:

    Back Camera 

Resolution: Quad 64+8+2+2 Megapixels

Features: PDAF, ultrawide, macro, LED flash, depth, HDR & more
Video Recording Full HD (1080p), gyro-EIS

     Front Camera   

Resolution : 16 Megapixel
Features: HDR, f/2.1, 1/3″, 1.0µm & more

Video Recording Full HD (1080p), gyro-EIS

    Battery 

Type and Capacity Lithium-polymer 5000 mAh (non-removable)

Fast Charging: 18W Fast Charging

Operating System: Android 10 (Realme UI)
Chipset: Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 (11 nm)
RAM:8 GB
ROM: 128 GB

Fingerprint: On the back

IMG_20210228_222805.jpg
Another attraction of this device: Notification Light

Finally Sensors: Fingerprint, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Proximity, E-Compass.


Now my personal review.
I am happy with this new phone. As it's price is not much high. Again the camera is just awesome. And battery 5020 mah. And the Ram & Rom.
It is a good one for all time use.
IMG_20210120_133758.jpg



It was for now. Keep me in your prayer. Love to the youngers and respect the elders.


received_391710391575900.png

About me

I am Sonu Alam. I am from kurigram, Bangaldesh.I am a student of Hon's 1st year.My like to do part time job.As i am kid so i do that in my mobile,i try to earn whatever i can to use as pocket money. I like to write blog,i write to take photographs.If you want to know more about me you can contact me on discord.

In this blog i have taken help from this blog. Here is the link

I am very much thankful for this blog. This helps me a lot in html coding. If you want to make your posts looks more attractive you can use this codes.


Thanks for stopping by @sonualam


TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ

Connect Me On
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Whaleshares |
Sort:  

I am also using a realme device.

 3 years ago 

What is your review after using it? I am having only 1 bug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82