Beauty of creativity contest:My favorite hobby: Blasting/listening to music 🎧 by @solar-star

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20210629-WA0017.jpg

Hello friends ,im happy to be participate in this contest ,I love talking about my hobby , because I enjoy doing it Everytime.. listening to music has become a part of music ,I'm very selective in my entertainment and I make sure they meaning it conveys is very educative....

Many individuals have a hobby ,some cam be cooking,sleeping eating etc .....but i find one particuraly interesting.. A hobby can be a regular activity that is done for relaxation ,enjoyment that is not professionally pay for...

My hobbies are many but one is my favourite which is blasting ,i love music so much ,my own choice of entertainment in music differs from what a girl should like ,people around me find it so weird ,some vibe with me but i dont mind as long as it makes me happy...

I just cant stand with everywhere being quiet,it makes my room spins ,i feel like im communicating with someone ,it is a simple relief for me....music is how i bond with people ,,singing the same song or music with someone gives me joy ,music has gotten me going ,sometimes i feel like giving up but when i listen to music whose lyrics are touching ,i change my mind immediately...

Whenever im doing my chores without music ,i just get stucked in there ,but whenever i use music ,i feel like a great burden was lifted up my shoulders,like im not alone...

Music is realy good to our life,my choice of music makes me a strange person, not minding being the only daughter surrounded with boys thats just what i love doing ,i love listening to oldies ,musics in the 80's and90's like lionel richie,phil collins,elton john,lucky dube and other oldies but my favourite is Tupac amaru shakur not just that it brings me happiness but also educate me on ups and downs in life ,how i should treat people and other useful stuffs.....it heps me to know more about others culture and tradition... I appreciate good musics.

IMG-20210629-WA0016.jpg

Conclusion

Being able to communicate with people through music is a good message,music has developmental goals such as self-esteem,self-discipline and individual creativity, listening to songs everyday make our day brighter than we thought.....

Everyone's taste in music is unique whivh means that no matter what music i chose someone also loves listening to it, it reduces stress,it changes mood completely depending on what type of music im playing or listening to....

I want people to know thatone can do something he or she likes without any minding what people say and continue living your dreams...BELT OUT SOME TUNES 🎵

I tell you that making music your new hobby can heal your body and soul,making you a happier,well rounded person😊😎

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @solar-star, thank you for taking part in the contest. Yeah! Listening to music can cheer up our days.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59