You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some beautiful photos of the previous festival what I witnessed

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

My sir 🙏Greetings it your boy @smartcliff please i need your help i am seriously in need i want to pay my school fees whom amounts is ranging at #45000 Nigerian currency and the dead line before portal closes is on the 8 of October,which is next week sir please any amounts to asist me would go a long way,i am actually at your beck and core because u have exosted all my alternative it is just my steem friends i have for now,sir i am a student of tye University of portharcourt studying chemical engineering three hundred level help me sir thanks in anticipation

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In this case ,u have to make a post for appealing with specific evidence.

 3 years ago 

Ok sir on which community?

 3 years ago 

Should i post it and what tags am i to use

 3 years ago 

Sir i am still waiting for your response

 3 years ago 

This community with help tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56