BOC verification by @ sizan

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum,
Hello! I hope you all are well of almighty allah.First of all , i am really happy to be a member of this family.I am@sizan. In this platform i am new and this is my first post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xaWYTLKm52nHT6Wi51V8Emq1VLE91sGfDZLhsrbt8iKoZgSqRv1zFspMmJkF2xrK1geswDc6ETQBwKQzfifMUSZcFnQuU.jpg

INTRODUCTION:
My name is SAHANUR ASIF SIZAN.I am 22 years old.My father’s name is Md. Amir Hossen & my mother’s name is Gazi Laila Suraiya. At present i live in Chattoram . My hometown CUMILLA is the most amazing place in our country and it is famous for its beautiful & historical places.

Now i am pursuing my BBA at Department of accounting in University of Chittagong .I completed HSC from the reputed Govt. college which is Govt.Commerce College Chittagong.

CollageMaker_20211213121743529.jpg

HOBBIES:
Reading magagine, writing ,Watching movies also pothography and as well as taking good care of my siblings and other.
HOW DO I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT:
I learned about this platform from Digital IT choaching centre and you tube chennel.I found this an interesting and unique way to build up my career.
I would say I’m still an intermediate in the word of crypto currencies. I actually know what crypto is. That notwithstanding, I stronIgly understand that there are a lot I still need to learn and to discover and here’s a community that is equipped with such potential to lead my way into the crypto world. And with gladness, I appreciate the moderators general, I would say I’m still an intermediate in the word of crypto
and every personnel effort towards the growth of this community.

278166163_941415979854422_3875063244652878795_n.jpg

CONCLUSSION:
Right now, and onwards, to me, STEEMIT is one option I should put my mind, skills and time. And I strongly believe that my activities here will be productive because I intend to put good work effort and effectiveness as long as growing in this particular world is concerned.
Thank You
Best Regards
@sizan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to community

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sizan
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us.

Hi, @sizan make these changes in your post.

  • Change the title to BoC Verification
  • write Beauty of Creativity on the page,
 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear.

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে স্বাগতম জানাচ্ছি বিউটি অফ ক্রিয়েটিভিটি কমিউনিটির পক্ষ থেকে।

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12