My introduced post by @siraj09

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

My Identity:

IMG_20221003_155123.jpg

My name is Md. Sirajul Islam Siraj. My username is @siraj09.
I am a student. I am studying Sometimes I do freelancing, online on various platforms. My mother is a housewife. I have a wish in between studies, I will do tutoring after my exams. Tutoring will reduce the pressure. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. My house is located in Rangpur Division Dinajpur District.

Study:

FB_IMG_1664790850925.jpg

I am currently an SSC candidate. I am giving SSC exam from reputed educational institution Amena-Baki Residential Model School and College of Chirirbandar Upazila. I stayed at home from Nursery One to SSC. I didn't change any school in between. We spent my childhood and adolescence in that school. I like the school very much. A favorite company of mine. But after SSC exam I want to go to different places. Like Syedpur Cantt Public, Rajshahi College, Rangpur Cantt Public College, which I have a great desire to go to. But I am giving the exam and it will depend on my results after the exam. And the main thing is that Allah decides the fate of my fate. I have to go where the Almighty Allah has placed me, inshallah. I want to continue my studies. I study from a good college, and after passing out I want to go to a good university. My desire to go to University is Dhaka University or Bangladesh University of Engineering Engineering.

Sports:

IMG_20220909_113510.jpg

I like sports very much. I used to be a good player. I love this sport. Especially when I was in class seven, I was crazy about many games. I don't like it if I don't play every day. At that time I was good at playing Cricket Football Badminton. But now the game is not like that. Study pressure School-college coaching center They have no chance to play under pressure. Badminton is played in winter but now that too is not played. Many people play free fire, pubg, ludu games on phone. But I don't keep these games on my phone. Because I don't like phone games. I like to play cricket. play cricket I can't play football very well. Because playing football requires a lot of running. I can't run that well. Running too much gives me physical problems. So I can't run. I like to play cricket. Playing cricket, but playing cricket requires a few more players. There are no such players here. That is why cricket is not played. I used to play badminton in winter. But now winter is coming, I will play badminton inshallah. Playing badminton is my favorite sport. Love playing this game. I used to play shot put in annual competition in school. But now it is not played anymore. The pressure of own studies. I am under a lot of pressure and don't have time for sports.

Hobby

IMG_20221003_160303.jpg

I am a loving person. I like to do hobbies. I have many hobbies. I planted the pigeon. Currently I have 13 pigeons. Besides, shopping is also a hobby of mine. Many will say how shopping becomes a hobby again. I don't think it's time to know how to like it, I like it. I also want to help poor people in different parts of the country. I like to do it, when I have a lot of money, in sha Allah I will continue it. Reading is also my hobby. Traveling is also a hobby of mine.

Travel:

FB_IMG_1664790872201.jpg

I like to travel a lot. I have a wish, when I have a lot of money I will travel.
I want to travel to many places in our country. For example, I have a great desire to visit all of Bangladesh from Teknaf to Tetulia. Bangladesh has famous places. And there is a desire to visit the archaeological sites museums and the houses of the kings and the houses of the Nawabs. Moreover, the world's longest beach Cox's Bazar Beach, Hanging Bridge is located in Sylhet. I want to go there and I live in many places. I want to see mountains. There are mountains. Like the neighboring country of India, the seventh wonder of the world, the Taj Mahal, is located in India. I really want to see that Taj Mahal. And I want to visit different places in Saudi Arabia. Traveling is my hobby. I like to travel. When I have a lot of money I will travel inshallah.

My Facebook ID link: https://www.facebook.com/Aaa.Siraj

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity Committee. I think you can do pretty good art. And of course hope that you will share the beautiful post with us. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot. My dear @shuvobd1💚💚

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keep continue to share your talents.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. My dear @mdriart💚💚

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. My dear @bountyking5💚💚

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the B.O.C community. Keep continue to share your talents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48