Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beauty community.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much bro.
And Hello..I'm Moses and I like your contents.
I don't have a lot to say But I just wanted some help from you.
I'm new in Steemit and I just wanted you to help me with Some Steem Dollars because I'm too broke to help myself even get some food.
I actually joined Steemit because I thought it would make a bright way for me and help my Family too. And I pray that one day I will be successful like you in Steemit.
I'm a Refugee From South Sudan the youngest African Country.
Thank you and God Bless

 2 years ago 

Hi, @silbenboy
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06