I created a Gaming Logo for our Community //10% Beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Guys, Hope y'all are doing well and having a great day.
I created a gaming Logo for our community Beauty Of Creativity and if we have gamers in this community don't hesitate to use it or inform me to create another one.

1648309144588.png
Also don't forget to follow me up for more #Contents about Online Marketing and a lot more which I will be posting.

The 10% Beneficiary to @beautycreativity should not be forgotten.
@beautycreativity
@shy-bot
@faisalamin
@bountyking5
@blacks
@abduhawab

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @silbenboy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12