My first post in this community by @sikdermarketer

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hope you all are well.My user name in steemit @sikdermarketer.
I am sikder shova from Dhaka,Bangladesh.My district name Barishal and village name Nazirpur.I spent my chillhood in the village.I am a newly married person.My husband is a Business man.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-21 at 17.54.25.jpeg
Education:
My full name is Sikder Shova.I am still studying B.B.A Honors. I am 21 years old.I passed SSC from Nazirpur Pragati Secondary School.I got SSC exam GPA 4.Then I got admitted Nazirpur Unaited Collage.After passing HSC in 2020 year then I got admission in management department.Now I am studying honors second year.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-18 at 09.21.59 (1).jpeg
Family:
I have a good family.There are 4 members in my family.My father name is Sikder Babul.My father lives in Italy.My father works as a safe in a restaurant in Italy.My father comes to Bangladesh once every year.I have a only elder sister.She lives in Paris.My sister name is Saolin.She already graduated from Eden Women”s University.My mother name is Sheuli Begum.She is a house wife.She is my good friend.My mother alone maintained our family as my father was abroad.So, I think my mother is a strong women.Currently my husband, me and my mother are living in Bangladesh.But some times we travel outside the country. Becouse we love to travel.I feel my family is a happy family.I love my family very much.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-18 at 02.10.51.jpeg
Hobbies:
Every person has some hobby.I have two hobby.My favourite hobby is travelling and sleeping.I like to travel with my mother.I spent most of the time watching youtube videos. I can also know details about steemit from youtube. Then i decided to work on steemit.
Type of post I will create for steemit:
One day,I discovered Steemit through Youtube .Decided to work on Steemit.I will create Educational Content,Stories,Marketing,Travel and Food.Today I concludehere my brief description.My first step today,help me to do this.
Thanks to him.
My verified post:https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sikdermarketer/achievement-1-my-first-post-by-sikdermarketer

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to join here with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42