want to stay fresh || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Screenshot_20220408-164520_Gallery.jpg

I've got a bad night's sleep today, I feel like I'm fainting. Looks like my soul is running out.What a feeling to be in such a hurry.

I was healthy a few days ago but now all of a sudden this time has embarrassed me that I like to stay fresh all the time but because of the situation I feel like the breath of life will go out day by day I can't take it anymore so much condition is making me more mentally exhausted.

20200723_182645.jpg

I can't accept so much ritual activity. I want to be a little different from others. But the surroundings, in any way, allow me to be different. No. They talk to me randomly, constantly putting me in more pain mentally. I want to get rid of all this, I am not accustomed to this rule principle.

20200723_182638.jpg

I have come to nature, I want to live according to the laws of nature. And want to blend in with nature. And want to spread vitality in the midst of nature. And I want to be good. I don't want to suffer mental anguish by tying rules and regulations unnecessarily all the time. I want to get rid of all this, I want to be good.

20200723_182603.jpg

Above all, I am very disappointed with the poisonous social system around me. I want to be free and independent. This is the last word, goodbye everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You shared some flowers photography that is really cool...Thank you for this..

 2 years ago 

thanks for drop your kind words .

 2 years ago 

Thank you for entertaining us all with your flowers.
Continue to show good pictures and focus on the content you want to capture.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your compliment.

 2 years ago 

It is better to stay fresh. The flowers, however, have been beautifully photographed. Thanks for gifting us with so much beautiful photography and beautiful quality content.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your compliment. my pleasure 🙏

 2 years ago 

Ouhh...
You have to watery that flower to keep them fresh. 😉

 2 years ago 

thanks for your compliment gentlemen.

 2 years ago 

If brother is sick then everything is not good. Health is a blessing.Sometimes that happens to me too. In fact there is no belief in breathing.Brother, sometimes you don't feel like yourself, but you have to do everything because of the situation.In fact, we want to get out of everything and live in nature away from loneliness. You are right. We should love nature.What else can I say about the social system. He left his own son and criticized the other's son. In fact, if you listen to their words, life will not go on. You have to behave like yourself. It is better not to listen to what anyone says. You have shared your precious words and you are always a man of beautiful thoughts. Sounds pretty good. I love you brother. The flowers were great

 2 years ago 

actually i just share my thoughts and i also use this photograph only symbol purposes. thanks for understanding my feelings. much love .

 2 years ago 

Wonderful photography also aswame color combination, thanks for your great sharing, stay safe have a good day.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your compliment gentlemen .

 2 years ago 

The flower is looking so beautiful & cool photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32