Trying to change the time || @beautycreativity- 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20210501_164555.jpg
I think hard times need to come in everyone's life. Because life is not very well known in difficult times. Because life cannot be realized properly. And the biggest thing is that this is why difficult times in human life need to come.

Especially those who can keep themselves in a strong position during these difficult times, are successful in life in one way or another. And I think in this difficult time for people, when someone extends a helping hand. In fact, it is full of gratitude.

I have been suffering from anxiety for a few days now, however I was trying to talk to my older brother and share my problems with him. Today I am very much relieved to talk to him. and he has assured me mentally that he will help me to cope with this environment. I think his good behavior is very important to me in this difficult time. Because I was so broken. I've finally been able to talk to his today, and I've been able to keep myself from worrying too much.

Life is really a lot of luck to have people like this come to me at this difficult time and want to be by my side and find me a lot of job options I think I am grateful to him and I bow my head to him because I can not repay his debt.

Since I like to work and have a lot of work in front of me, I think I am grateful for it because if I can do things right now with concentration, I think I will be able to overcome a lot in my difficult time. I have to prepare myself mentally for the work but no matter how hard I try I will try my best to prepare myself mentally for the work because I have to survive by working and be good with my family and I have no other choice.

I don't think I would have known better if I hadn't had this difficult time. However, I do not want to think of the past. Now I want to move forward and prepare myself in such a way that I can cope well with this difficult time and do the things I want to do well. I'm trying to better myself in every way.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hard times come in the life of every human being and in difficult times we have to be patient. In fact, we are broken but we can only succeed if we strengthen our morale and it is very difficult to get help in difficult times. We are grateful to those who help.I wish this to last forever in the way of two brothers.You are right, you have to live for the family, you have to work, you have to work for the child, in fact, you can never be successful without work

 2 years ago 

thanks brother for understand my feelings. yah it's absolutely right this time is really very complicated for me but i believe i also recover this situations .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45