spring season thoughts || @shy-fox 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

When I went out for a walk on a spring afternoon, I had some peace of mind. The most interesting thing inside me was that when I went to the market this day, when I was walking back, I saw a shopkeeper selling some flower saplings. There are beautiful flowers which are very beautiful.

20220125_120357-01.jpeg

However, seeing more beautiful things, it is normal to draw attention. My main focus was on the small trees when the colorful flowers were blooming, they basically caught my eye. And that's why I went that way.

20220125_120440-01.jpeg

Flowers are actually sacred flowers are actually the focal point of love. Flowers are actually an expression of beauty.It is very difficult to find people in the world who do not love flowers. I think people who don't love flowers can't really love anything. Because the holiness that works inside the flower, the beauty thing can be spread all around. Then I think the whole world will be decorated like a flower.

Now that spring has come, many colorful flowers will be seen all around, and many will become beautiful, everything will wake up anew and come alive. I think this is the time to change ourselves. Everything from our thoughts.

20220125_120424-01.jpeg

I think since spring has come we have to welcome the season well and I think in the middle of this season we will re-dress ourselves and get rid of all the bad thoughts in our minds so that everyone can live in this new world. You have to create such a mindset that you have to be good in that way.

20220125_120412-01.jpeg

So I think we need to create a mindset that not only focuses on the spring season but also that we can be good in every season and spend the whole time well and that we can be positive thinking people all the time. Like we can do good deeds everywhere and good aspects are constantly roaming inside us.anyway stay happy and healthy. much love for all .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

All the mistakes are like feeling good. Accurate expression with excellent photography. Everything is fine

 2 years ago 

thanks for your compliment gentlemen.

 2 years ago 

wow your shots are very good the pictures of these flowers are very beautiful and elegant, you also explain very well, 👍

 2 years ago 

thanks for your compliment gentlemen.

 2 years ago 

In fact, I was fascinated by your photography skills. I was able to do such beautiful photography. Honestly, it was amazing that the flowers bloomed in such a captivating way

 2 years ago 

thanks for share your beautiful compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95