Special day message || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

This day is more important to me than any other day and there are some reasons behind it since I am in charge as a community admin so I have been under a lot of stress since morning and I have been programming many plans on how to celebrate this day since last week.

20220602_081755-01.jpeg

I have been thinking a lot mentally for a few days to implement it and since today is a special day, the stress has increased from a few other days and a lot of restlessness is working. I have not been able to sleep properly for the last few days and I am suffering from a lot of anxiety.

20220602_082113-01.jpeg

Actually I am a member of this community, but I am the admin of another community of the founder of this community. I think here I share my opinion from time to time, just as I wish. This is because my journey of writing started with this community.

20220602_081924-01.jpeg

On this special day, I am sharing my opinion. Because it was from this community that my first writing started. But later, happy with my work, my founder made me an admin in his other community. I think that's why I'm so grateful to this community, so I want to give my opinion to this community on this special day.

Honestly, I am grateful to everyone who has helped me so much to come this far. I am especially grateful to the founder of this community. Nothing would have been possible without him. Well done here There are many more paths ahead of you, only time will take you there. You just have to work patiently.

20220602_081919-01.jpeg

Since today is a special day, I can express my thoughts here and present my opinion in front of the new users. Hopefully newcomers will try their best to do the right thing and stick to it. I think there is a lot to be found if you stick to it. So good luck to all and on this special day, love and sincerity to all my colleagues.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your photography with us.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your comments.

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি।

 2 years ago 

actually i just share my thoughts, thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72