Running for livelihood and professionalism

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Sometimes you have to accept a lot and endure a lot for a living and professionalism. Like I had to do today. Today I will try to tell the story. I think my readers will like it.


I have been involved in emergency services since last year because I am a doctor at the end of the day and since I am a doctor I have to go to my workplace regularly and serve people at the end of the day this is my main purpose.I'm involved in a profession where I can't really excuse myself because I have to go to my workplace at the end of the day, it's a normal process.But every day when I go to work, I come across different things that I have written about in the past and will try to write about now and will write about in the future.
By the time I left home in the morning and left for work, the weather was fine and everything was fine, but after reaching the city and getting very close to workplace, I was in an embarrassing situation and it started raining heavily so since I didn't bring an umbrella, I had to take shelter in a place for a shory time.I'm not bothered by the rain but I'm bothered for another reason. Because sometimes I am ashamed to see this situation even when it comes to development. Because at this time the road has been developed everywhere in the vicinity, the road in front of my workplace has not been fixed yet. And there is a constant flow of water which is very embarrassing for me.
Since I am a doctor, I have to go to my workplace. So I have no excuse. So finally I went through this dirty water to my workplace. Only for a living and because of professionalism and to serve people. At the end of the day, we only want one. Those of us who are involved in various professional work are serving people from their respective places. Exactly those who are involved in road repairs and all other work. If they had done their duty properly, the country would have really developed better. photography author .thank you .
20210531_104234-01.jpeg

20210531_104328-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ha ha ha ha sei shot,
dui boshor dhore road e kaz kocche amader dhaka city t, tobuo brishty afa ashlei sob dupe jay :P

 3 years ago 

same situation also here brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77