midnight refreshments || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

It happened a few days ago, when it was very hot. Although the weather is not right yet, the amount of heat is less than before. But at the end of the day, inside the room, there is not much to stay. Because the situation becomes very fragile, because of this a lot of heat.

20220417_014139-01.jpeg

The electric fans don't want to do too much, especially after midnight when it's very hot until midnight. Because they seem to blow hot air.I just had a lot of work to do in the virtual world. I couldn't stay in the extra hot room. I finally decided to go to the roof of the house and spend some time in nature to see if the body could be cooled in the air of nature.

20220417_014344-01.jpeg

I think sometimes the thought of my mind should be given some priority and it should go that way and work that way. Finally I went to the roof of the house in the middle of the night and tried to spend some quiet time there and sit and do my work because of the environment. It was very cold.

20220417_014415-01.jpeg

It was a different feeling. Because it's midnight, there's no one inside, on the roof, and I'm sitting alone on the roof, watching the nature around me. Everything was very quiet, above all it was nice to see the moon in the sky. Because I am sitting down and the moon is shining in the sky above. It's a really different feeling, it's not really expressive.

20220417_014429-01.jpeg

Many people like to think about different types of poetry philosophy on such a moonlit night, especially those who work with imagination have different thoughts. I just tried to get a feeling like that.

I'm feeling a lot calmer now than I was in the heat of the house a while ago and trying to talk to the moon in the sky alone in this quiet environment and I am so fascinated by its beauty and this midnight I find a different feeling inside me I am grateful for the time I have, but I have never had such a time, but I have been able to enjoy such a blessed moment.

20220417_014505-01.jpeg

I think those who are exhausted in various thoughts and minds need to spend such a solitary time in nature especially those who live in this brick-and-stone city if they try to have a good time in this midnight nature and if they are alone try to see the beauty of that sky. Then a lot of fatigue will be removed from yourself and people will work a different refreshments.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Although it is a little cold outside, the inside of the room looks like a spark falling from above. In fact, in our month of Ramadan, the current actually goes away. The mood gets hot during Iftar and Tarabi. People feel so bad.I agree with you. You are a very busy person. You are a very tired person. You spend a lot of time with your family. You celebrate beautiful moments.In fact, seeing the beauty of the night makes you feel better. It is so cold weather to love the night weather of our located nature and to eat the weather outside, not indoors.Brother expressed his great feelings.

 2 years ago 

yah .. thanks for understood my feelings brother. much love for you .

 2 years ago 

It's really very cool and mind refreshing also.... Thank you brother for this beautiful view..

 2 years ago 

thanks for your nice compliment gentlemen.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your photography with us.

 2 years ago 

my pleasure. thanks for your kind words.

 2 years ago 

In fact, a very beautiful moon has risen in the sky in these few days. The moon has a very secret mystery. It's fun to see the moon just by being alone. Every human being who has a different kind of intimate relationship. And Brother has done a lot of beautiful photography.

 2 years ago 

thanks for drop your kind words.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33