Let them stay with us || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Sometimes I like to think differently, I like to think a little differently from the things around me and sometimes I find myself immersed in the world of thoughts. The story that I will share today is very old but very real I hope you like it.

20200502_153733-01.jpeg

When I was in the village, I fell in love with the dog that was in our house for many reasons. I liked him very much. But I didn't care much for him. He was usually always in front of my house. .And I tried to give him some of my leftover food, and that dog was satisfied.

In fact, some animals do not really need much, they are satisfied with the rest of our food just to survive with us and they grow up and become very responsible. I saw that very well in our house at that time He would not let anyone in and he would be very alert and would shout whenever he saw strangers.

20191219_201708.jpg

I've heard a lot of stories about dogs before and seen a lot of realistic movies, but it's true that dogs are actually very responsible animals and always try to do their job properly, especially the lordship The same thing happened at my father's house when I went to my father's village house.

Also I have seen many people keep dogs at home and take great care of them and try to keep them close at all times.Personally, I love animal lovers because they are a part of nature and they want to live with us in this world.

The only reason to write this story after a long time today is because I suddenly remembered my father's dog and heard that he is very sick. Anyway and at that time I was thinking of my village house dog. Above all, an emotional thing was working this afternoon. .When I heard the news.

20200502_153719-01.jpeg

In fact, dogs do not have much to ask for. In fact, at the end of the day, if they can be a master of the good and light leftover food, they basically do a pretty good job. .So I personally respect all those people who show great love for these innocent creatures. I will always love them .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I also love all kinds of animals very much brother. I also had a pet dog as a child. And dogs are really very domineering. And if you love them a little, they will be happy. We should all show a little sympathy to these animals.

 2 years ago 

yah you absolutely right . thanks for understand my feelings.

 2 years ago 

Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74