Last night experience || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

lightbulb-gccb42a9c7_1920.jpg
pixabay source

The more people I see in my life, the more people I talk to, the more I have different experiences about people, and the experiences that happen constantly are good for me because there are different people, different thoughts, different experiences.

Since I am the admin of a community, I have to be very concerned about the users when they come to the community, because there are many fake people especially in the virtual world.

If I try to say something from my place of responsibility, to tell the truth, it becomes very difficult to find the new and true person inside so many fake people because sometimes people change themselves and how they transform themselves differently for money. it's very difficult to say .

But since I have to constantly work with users and find authentic users among them and introduce them to new technologies and warn them about the dos and don'ts, it's very acceptable to me. became Just when they slowly get used to things.

light-bulbs-gd8169b36d_1280.jpg
pixabay source

Still trying to speak some truth because I am working with people all the time and my job is to work with people all the time and engage them in a good cause but still some bitter experience because there is money involved which is why different approach here various users try to do that which becomes very trouble some many times.

Users think that we can't really understand things or we can't understand their mentality but actually it's not right because we are constantly working with them in fact we can understand their behavior from the beginning which is why I think do different ones that are technological there is a platform, I think you should learn to work first, then you should go on your own, and if you mess up in the beginning, then the shock that they will face at first will not be good in anyway.

hands-g19eadf7a3_1920.jpg
pixabay source

From real life experience I think first of all you have to do your job well and when you have to come to a new place you have to understand the environment of that place first and then you have to work with that consistency. It is basically true that you will be successful If you take it right then it will be very easy for you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful and nice job you dane it today.

 2 years ago 

thanks for share your compliment.

 2 years ago 

Your post just awesome 😍.

 2 years ago 

thanks for understanding my feelings brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42