last afternoon moments

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Other days after leaving work I stay a lot free because I want to go around this city but it didn't happen yesterday.It was very hot all day and it was becoming very difficult to survive in the workplace because life became very unstable in the unbearable heat.However, since it is normal to be at work and to work, I have endured everything and worked all day.


Although the temperature inside the workplace was slightly lower than outside because there was an electric fan inside.When I went out after a long 8 hours at work, I felt more restless because the environment was unbearable.In fact, looking at the sky, I realized that the sky is not good today because weather can do anything at any time.
I went straight from work to the car because I have to catch the car and go home because the sky is not good.Somehow when I got to the car stand and finally when I got in the car it was still a bit hot but when the car left there was a light breeze but after a while the situation got worse because there was a lot of wind and rain began .Even a little while ago, the weather was extremely hot and it was becoming difficult to survive. In this environment, the weather suddenly became cold due to the rain of nature.Sometimes it feels good to think like this and sometimes this nature shows different forms from time to time. However, yesterday's moment was just like that.
20210605_210314-01.jpeg
photography author. device Samsung Galaxy A20.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

what a beautiful shot brother, amazing moments. The weather looking quite enjoyable.

 3 years ago 

thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73