gratefulness || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I have been having a very bitter period these days because I keep finding people even after I stumble on someone I trust, even though my family keeps telling me that there is no need to mix with people, try to stay away from everyone, but at the end of the day it feels lonely because of that. I sometimes I try to mix with people but those people take advantage of my simplicity.

make-the-day-great-g2ca8eadd2_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Being simple is good but being more simple is not good at all but this kind of tie is happening to me constantly and people are constantly taking advantage of my simplicity and using me, honestly I have met so many people on this platform who have never met me but they still wish me well.

I think one at the end of the dayThis is a great achievement for me as a writer. Today I survived a great danger because of one of my colleagues because he gave me a very good advice due to which I survived a great danger.

heron-gc4c867e96_1920.jpg
pixabay source

I was in a lot of trouble for a few days and because of that I was inside a lot of mental thoughts. And my work place is very messed up. However, I shared things with my colleagues, honestly their enthusiasm really resonated with me and they gave me a lot of good advice. Due to which I got a very good advice from them today and survived a good danger today.

I think if we work in a place we should share all our problems with each other then somehow we get some good advice from someone. Like the trouble I got out of today . Maybe if I didn't share it the other day then maybe I would have learned a lot. Couldn't and many things are mine.

great-wall-of-china-g60785c983_1920.jpg
pixabay source

It would have remained unknown and I would have faced a lot of trouble but today I feel lighter because of sharing and I have survived that danger.That's why I have to say one thing, no matter where I work, I should create a friendly attitude with everyone, then I always get good advice from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39