Good looks nature || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Sometimes life is full of misery, but it never lasts. Much like water on a Colocasia esculenta leaf, it suddenly comes and goes again .

The world of my thoughts is very wide. And I try to immerse myself in the very simple things and learn from them. I try to think like myself and try to be like myself .

20220602_081944-02.jpeg

The last two days I came to the village house for a personal work so I don't get much sleep here and the good thing here is that I wake up very early in the morning. I woke up very early this morning and tried to go home I spent a lot of time looking at the surroundings and inside the natural environment.

20220602_081944-01.jpeg

I was trying to go to the back of the house to see it. I was quite surprised by what I saw. This is because Colocasia esculenta tree has been created in many places and the space at the back of the house has created a special beauty of them. .Just green and green all around. The matter has fascinated me a lot.

20220602_082004-01.jpeg

These were actually natural and did not have to be cultivated in any way. A special feature of these is that they are edible and contain a lot of vitamins.Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first.

There are light dewdrops and frost on the leaves in particular and it gives a lot of sparkle. I tried to think of those dewdrops at the moment because sometimes it feels good to think poetic thoughts.

20220602_082032-01.jpeg

Every time I tried to see it, a different feeling of serenity was at work because the greenery all around was sometimes lightly dewy and it would dry out at some point, but the beauty is that it is quite spectacular for a while.

I think that although I woke up early this morning, I want to express my gratitude to myself because I have spent a lot of time in the midst of this nature and this morning I am feeling quite well and feeling much better.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So natural, looks so cool and amazing.

 2 years ago 

yah .. it really cool and beautiful. thanks for drop your comments.

 2 years ago 

You show beautiful photography on this water drop and dun, I love to see it.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your compliment gentlemen.

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated by the view of the water frozen on the kachu leaves. Great photography.

 2 years ago 

thanks for drop your kind words .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69