Freedom is needed || @shy-fox 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

If your place of residence is perfect and peaceful then I think you will be comfortable if you can eat a little at the end of the day but if the place where you are living is very troubled and war then I think you will not be able to live in peace even if you eat more. Because an unknown fear will always work inside you.
Screenshot_20220205-011712_Gallery-01.jpeg
A few days ago I shared with you the story of a war. I hope my readers have read about it. The situation in that country is really getting worse day by day and all the neighboring countries have invaded that country. After all, the innocent people of that country are all living in a constant state of fear, I have a friend in that country, when I don't know every day, it is very difficult to think about his affairs. Because he is not safe, he is constantly in deep thought.
20220206_133246-01.jpeg
That said, if you can live in a low-income independent country, you can live in comfort at the end of the day. But if one can go to a war-torn country and live a royal life, then it is not desirable at all. Because fear always works, that is what the common people of that country always do. When I think of that country, I am constantly in trouble. Because their livelihood has become very difficult, everything has been ruined in their modern life. They are living in misery and there is an unknown fear in it. Because the fear of death is a very painful thing.
20220206_133252-01.jpeg
There is nothing for ordinary people like me to do in such a situation. I can only pray to God that God will bless all the ordinary people of this forced country. In this way I can pray that they will always be well and that their fear in the dark will disappear and in their lives. I wish this good day to come again .

For the time being, I am thinking of that friend, may God keep him well and may his life return to normal. May he be mentally stable and may he be physically healthy. As a friend I am just praying this much. May my friend be in his place independently.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your picture clicked fantastic and very nice cat looks.

 2 years ago 

yah . it's symbolic photo for my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25