find out simple people || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

doors-ge4743963d_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Let the festival spread joy always and I think that during this festival the corrupt attitude of our minds will be removed and purity will work everywhere and people will regain their humanity again and with that humanity the whole world will be built anew.

In fact, it is not an easy thing to be a real human being because to be a real human being, one has to have humanity and with that humanity one has to think and think constantly and before doing all the work one has to have humanity then only then it will be possible to be a real human being. At the end of the day, real people are in short supply, that's the main point.

young-woman-g4dc9d4193_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Even after that, I think, one day the world will be filled with real people and the humanity of people will be awakened and they will think for everyone and everyone will have their holy attitude for everyone.

During these few days of the festival, I roamed quite well, it was a very good experience. I think I found a lot of real people during this festival. But if these people keep this attitude constantly, then there will never be trouble in this world, there will never be any injustice.

dahlia-g7dda3b790_1920.jpg
pixabay source

I am very simple person. I try to find simple people. I constantly search for these simple people in my thoughts. It was a good experience, I think I will have this experience forever. And let the world be filled with human beings. I hope so for the coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66