Fancy birds || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

If you look at the birds and think that they are mine and that I am taking care of them and taking care of them all the time, then I think this thinking is wrong because I went to a house a few days ago and saw these birds and tried them. Today I will explain to you some of the past for taking pictures on mobile phone.

20211024_160406-01.jpeg

In fact, I want to write a lot of things, but due to lack of time, I can't do anything right.But sometimes I try to share my thoughts with you and I like to do it.

20211024_160417-01.jpeg

I had a relative's house very close to the place where I used to chamber and I went there for a family event and when I went there I saw these birds and took pictures. But the funny thing is, that gentleman is a very happy man. Due to which these fancy birds are nourished.
I really appreciate this kind of work because people who love nature have a special interest in the biodiversity of nature. This gentleman is working on my weakness for the birds that he is raising. I was very inspired to see his doing such a good job and I talked to his about how he actually cares for them.

20211024_160423-01.jpeg

The birds of the forest adapt well to the forest. However, these birds are actually domesticated in cages. Because these are fancy birds. However, these birds are as beautiful to look at and their care is different from other birds. And from their food list, everything is in order. That is why they are called amateur birds. And these are mainly seen in the homes of amateur people.

20211024_160448-01.jpeg

Above all, I had a good time that day. Because when I went to that house, I was fascinated by the chirping of these birds and I tried to feed them very closely.Above all, from my experience, I respect those who are involved in this kind of work, especially those who love nature and love nature's biodiversity. However, I also had a good time trying to explain it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A very beautiful bird. I like birds very much. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

thanks for your nice compliment gentlemen.

 2 years ago 

I love to do bird photography as always. It's nice that you photographed my favorite bird.In fact, you are a very busy person, but even if you give us your time, this is a lot of things and by writing something of yours, we could also learn something great.In fact, all of us take care of the animals.This is a good aspect and I like to see the animals.you are a man of beautiful thoughts, so always share your beautiful things. Thank you brother.

 2 years ago 

my pleasure. thanks for your sweet comment.

 2 years ago 

a very beautiful bird, a bird that has a beautiful mouth.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your kind words.

 2 years ago 

The birds are beautiful to look at and you have captured in the camera in a very beautiful way. Thank you for sharing such beautiful bird photography with us.

 2 years ago 

i just captured my mobile phone. anyway thanks for your nice compliment.

 2 years ago 

@shuvo35 Any human being is bound to get better when he sees birds...Thank you so much for sharing with us this type of photos

 2 years ago 

thanks for your nice compliment.

 2 years ago 

You show a pair of very beautiful birds.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74