Album of memories || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20211001_130737.jpg
After I got married, I didn't have much time to hang out with my friends, but when we had children again, the time became more and more difficult for us. But this is a time when I think every human being presents his life a little differently and has to stay away from everything.

20211001_130732.jpg

Today I will try to explain the facts behind the pictures that I will share today but I will just say that there was no new child in our family then and we were having a good time then and I am not busy now so I went for a hangout with friends.

Screenshot_20220412-164403_Photo Editor.jpg

Today is just a matter of time past me. And I think these times I will never get back even if I want to. However, I still talk to my friends from time to time and we talk a little about those times, in fact the past life was much better. But the present life is getting harder and harder as time goes on.

20211001_125944.jpg

Today, I am the only one who is busy, not only my friends who are there, but all of them are involved in different activities and their lives are also busy. After all, even if we wanted to, we would never get back that time. But I do believe that maybe at some point during the festival, we will all have a good time together.

20211001_130527.jpg

Life is like that, but if we don't want to accept the truth, I think we will remain stupid. However, it is wise to enjoy these moments and sometimes when you look at past albums, you can feel good. Because the times were really good.

20211001_125155.jpg

These pictures were taken by us when we were visiting Mahasthangarh. Just once we all planned to visit Mahasthangarh and spend the whole day there and then from there we will go to another place again. I had a good time today my friends are far away in different places but I still love them from the bottom of my heart and I love them endlessly I pray this endless.

20211001_125143.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The reality is to stay away from everything because of the situation. That is to be accepted. In fact, at first he had to go alone after a while with many friends.Celebrated a beautiful moment with friends and the photography was great.In fact, Mahasthangarh place is very beautiful, I wish you can be one again for this

 2 years ago 

yah .. it's really beautiful place . hope i go there once again. thanks for drop your kind words.

 2 years ago 

beautiful place, it must be a historical place.

 2 years ago 

yah . brilliant cause you catch this point . it's a beautiful and historical place . that's why we go there .

 2 years ago 

You show some of your photography with friends, this is cool.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your compliment.

 2 years ago 

no matter how busy, children and wife must be given priority time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55