Club5050 || MY introduction post To Beauty of creativity // By @shohel44

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Assalamu Alikum

I am @shohel44 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

I will share my identity post with you today I want to work with this community from today I hope to learn something good from this community and make good money.



20220329_144351-01-01.jpeg



Identity



My name is SK Sohail Rana. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. My Ease ID @ shohel44 I joined Estimate Platform on 24-05-2021. I was born on 02-01-2002. I studied from 1-10 in my village school. But as there is no good college in the village, I got admitted in Dr. Kazi Motahar Hossain Degree College, Habaspur, Pangsha, Rajbari College. I finished reading hsc from there. I have not been able to get admission in any college yet due to Corona epidemic. I have tried to finish my studies. I work in the field besides studying. I am the second child in my family. I have one older brother, one sister and one younger brother. And my grandparents, and my parents. We are a happy family of 6 members. Hard, happy days are going well. It's like spending your whole life.

20210121_173006.jpg



Like

I like to travel. I have visited many districts of Bangladesh. I like to travel along the river. There is a river next to our village. When I have time, I go for a walk in the river. Walking on the river ends with happiness and sorrow. Ajya I like to walk on the river. I like spending time with family. I try to keep everyone in the family happy. I keep mixing with everyone in the village. Kaur is not in danger. I help her with all my efforts. The sufferings of all the villagers would not be shared at once. I love everyone I want to start my own business. I will not do business if I have a job. But the job expectation is more.



Dreams

I will one day bring my little family with the blessing of absolute happiness. Let the whole family smile all day long. Everyone in the society can spend their days laughing. May I always be by everyone's side. I don't use Kaur Sathap badly. Love everyone the day all this is possible, I'm happy. Let everyone in the society know me as a good person. I want to do something for the country. At the end of the day I want to be a good person in the society.



PhotoInformation
DeviceSamsung galaxy m 11
photographs or edits@shohel44
Locationkhoksha, Kushtia, Bangladesh
by@shohel44

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkKeMircJ2YCVjD7s71V3tNZ26XKpF3He6aUAdc2NXtGhd3QbCWnE3dqsE25c2CmgUqCw5bXvogsBGQGDridTH56RLi5cTJXBUa.png



20220309_213926~2.png


Thanks all Steemit Friends
By @shohel44


3CQ5eBKFPEFNHWc3QLgKwyv5pgHymCuLRp7mSpuiKRfBbk26ic1ECwevXBWnJDwSgu4Nv91vmeMFKRVNy8u2yY4N7vE7npJ4sDmxyHBUd9...h2rM8Gkr88hZH4mgkqX9MNoxaqE69w7XDYHDhiCLdrsbxtdMrB1vswe2wgAVxupar6kz5v8UXDpbHUPoZqGMLYb9BoaBCqsS9owUoyr17YqN2nFigjysMwfa2z.png


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this community. It's nice to know your identity. We hope you will follow all the rules of this committee and then work with us. Good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this community. Work by following the community rules. Good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome to community

 3 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. Follow the rules of the community and move forward. Good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks. Sure

 3 years ago 

Welcome to join us here, hope you can show the best.

 3 years ago 

Welcome. The community will work according to the rules. I wish you all the best.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shohel44
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the club buddy

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69