My introduction post

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG-20211228-WA0000.jpg



My name is shofiul islam . I am a student. I have completed my HSC exam in the year now i am getting preparation for my University admition. My home town is bhungramari kurigram,Bangladesh. I'm 19years old.

IMG-20211003-WA0050.jpg



My Family

I have a small family of four members.
My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife and my sister is a student.

My Hobbies

Every human being has some hobbies and I also have some hobbies. For example: playing sports, riding a bike, going for walks, listening to music, taking pictures etc.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is very nice Brother.

 3 years ago (edited)

thank bro for your good comment

 3 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 3 years ago 

Of course I will follow all the rules and thank you very much for the valuable words

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the club my friend @shofiulislam share your best creativity for us

 3 years ago 

thanks friend i need support Everytime

 3 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us friends.

 3 years ago 

thanks friend..
need support Everytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31