MY INTRODUCTION POST IN BOC COMMUNITY

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Everyone

How are you i hope you guys are good with the grace of Allah Almighty I am also fine today i will share my introduction post in this community thanks admins for this update and this is a very good idea to introduce yourself with others ok i will start my introduction

C451E289-7BDD-41A1-99FE-EA2223CDDA1F.jpeg

My introduction

My name Muhammad Shahzaib I am almost 19 years old just few months are less i am from okara but now i live in Sahiwal city due to my education there are five members in our family My father is farmer and my mother housewife but they are very corporative with me they are also very supportive i know all parents are very supportive to their children this a blessing of my Allah

My Education

Now i am student of BSE i done my Matric from overseas Pakistan Foundation from Depalpur i passed my Intermediate degree from District Public College okara now i started my Bs degree from Comsat university Islamabad (Sahiwal Campus )

1032939D-499B-4FFF-BC47-76C4A7F30D24.jpeg

My Hobby

I have fond of Arts designs but due to less time I can not pay attention to it i have also sone other hobbies that i like i love to make pictures aesthetic i have a picture that i capture and make aesthetic for my Facebook profile

45BC2DB3-4638-4FC8-9577-338AA0303545.jpeg
I also play online games with my friends i love play ludo online with my friends

BFB6418A-B062-408A-AB85-03C24CD040DB.png
This is a one type of my hobby I wasted a lot of time in it
I have no any physical hobby now this time because one a big reason that now i live in a hostel i don't have a time to play physical games but at a morning time after prayer i go for some walk and exercise with my hostel fellows
This is my daily hobbies or routine i hope you like it

Special thanks to

@faisalamin
@bountyking5
@photoman
@royalmacro

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 3 years ago 

Thank you admin ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shezikhan
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Thank you admin

 3 years ago 

Welcome to join this wonderful community with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30