My first introductory post

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum everybody. I hope all of you're okay by the grace of Allah. I'm Sharmin Akter Tuli. These days I will be able to describe myself ahead of you all. I'm from Uttarakhan, Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I pass my S.S.C. from Mollartek Udayan High School and H.S.C. from Govt Bangla College. I completed my B.A in TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) and Literature in 2016 and M.A. in E.L.T. (English Language Teaching) in 2018 from Jahangirnagar University.
I love my family too much and because of that I want to do something for my family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. We are three sisters. I am the elder daughter of my father. So my family has 8 members: me, my father, my mother, my two sisters, my husband, my one years son, and a five years old daughter. My husband is a Chemical Engineer.
Currently, I'm a housewife. However, I used to be a teacher at a reputed school, and I cannot continue my job because of my babies.However, I need to ascertain myself as a independent women.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-10 at 4.54.51 PM.jpeg

My hobby is reading book and traveling. I like to eat Bagladeshi food. I hate to tell a lie.

79535265_3027187330839045_7113143403331715072_n.jpg

Suddenly, I acknowledged steemit by looking at YouTube. Thus I am attempting to urge established here. The "Beauty of Creativity" is one of the most straightforward communities. Here the work is finished, honestly. Everybody from the moderator to the admin is incredibly kind here. They're kind-hearted and very sensible. I have received the support and hope to urge additional within the future. Of course, I will be able to work honestly within the "Beauty of Creativity" community, and one day I'll be able to deliver the goods of my goal. I request everyone's facilitation and cooperation.
I want everybody to be healthy. I do not need to prolong the text. I have finished the introductory half here. I hope everybody likes it.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hi @sharmintuli, welcome. How you find this community and introduction guidelines?

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. Actually I find about steemit in youtube. Then I open an account and see that everyone have an introductory post. Also I can see many communities here. But I like and love the name of "Beauty of Creativity? Then without any thinking I just subscribe the community and give my very first introductory post here. Please see the link where I find out steemit...

Join the NewComers Community and complete the basic newcomers task there. You can apply again for verification after reaching reputation level 40 or above. Thank You.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sharmintuli
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity Committee.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keep continue to share your talents with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot & obviously I'll try my best.

 2 years ago 
Welcome to our great Beauty of Creativity community dear. Keep continue to share your talents with us.Best of luck to you.

@kaziamanat01

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I will try my best for this beautiful community.

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity Committee.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23