First (Introduction) post by @sharminsumi on @Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamuwalaikum everyone.
Hope you all doing well in steemit and this wonderful community. I want to be a verified member of this community..so I give my introduction post on Beauty of Creativity.


Introduction :

My name is @sharminsumi. I live in Dhaka Bangladesh. My country is so beautiful for its nice view. We have many wonderful place, city and river...it is a big population country.My mother language is Bangla.

IMG_20220423_160253.jpg


Education :

I complete my MBA in reputed University.Named Dhaka University unit in (Government Titumir College). I also complete my BBA on this university.


About me:

I am very passionate on my work. My hobby is writing,cooking,art and crafting. In my free time i like to be on social media..i want to be a professional digital marketer.on the other hand i love to do workout and gym instruction..


In this platform i am new.I Know about steemit by google and youtube.i don't have so much knowledge about it. But i hope if this community help and support me,i will do much better on steemit.so please label me as a verified member..Thankyou.


Look please.
@faisalamin
@blacks
@bountyking5

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sharminsumi
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sharminsumi

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

I am join in the discord.. Thankyou

 2 years ago 

Wa'alaikumsalam .. You have beautiful places in your country, I am waiting for that beauty to be poured in this room. Welcome my sister.

 2 years ago 

Hello @fendie Thankyou so much for welcoming me

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the beauty of creativity sister community

 2 years ago 

Welcome. You are in this beautiful community. We hope you will follow all the rules of this community and share your talent and beauty with us. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Waalaikumsalam,welcome sister,let's share beautiful photos here, I will wait for your best posts. greetings.

 2 years ago 

I will do my best..thank you brother

 2 years ago 

Welcome sister, this is a very good community, everyone will be by your side.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. We hope you follow all the rules and regulations.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join in this beauty community with us friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33