You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macrophotography | cute little spider |Bagheera kiplingi.

@ipolatjeh1988 que bellas fotos, estuve muy atento en la forma en que tomaste las fotos y el teléfono que usaste, lastimosamente no tengo ese teléfono pero probare con el de mi papa @josemen y seguiré tus consejos para sacar unas buenas fotos, gracias por el post es de mucha ayuda.

@ ipolatjeh1988 what beautiful photos, I was very attentive in the way you took the photos and the phone you used, unfortunately I do not have that phone but I will try with my dad @josemen and I will follow your advice to take good photos, thanks for the post is very helpful.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I use a smartphone camera and macro lens, learn the macro photography technique slowly, I'm sure one day you will get the results you want ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50